Saturday, January 28, 2012

LOVE CHRONIC - Conscious Digital Reggae Technology [Riddim] 2011

deejayscootz 2012 Technology Riddim
Revelations Gyptian Ghetto Riddim
Peace y Unity Prophecy
Gunman Riddim Version Penthouse Records
Something Old, Something New
All Comes Back to One Jahdan Blakkamoore Fantastic RMX
Babylon System Richie Spice Passion Riddim
More Life CHANGES RIDDIM Don Corleon Records
Picture Of Selassie Khari Kill Truth And Rights Riddim
Johnny Osboune
Youths Are So Cold Richie Spice
To Serve and Protect Queen Ifrica
Why It So Hard Khalil
I'm So Lost Peetah
Tired Of Playing Games Rayvon The Confessions Riddim
Passion Riddim Version Neville Palmer
You Singing Melody
More Life Gyptian The Pleasure Riddim
Do It Herself Khago
I Don't Wanna Feel This Way Phillip 7
Longing to Come Home Sanchez
Don't Call Me No Dog Richie Spice
Ital Jockey & 12 Furlong Riddims
Country Boy Christopher Martin Kemar 'DJ Flava' McGregor